Season: Winter 2020

Date Race Venue Course Results Points Report Marshals
Sat 13th Jun 2020 Ohiti Road Race Ohiti Road Woolshed

A-C Grades: 56km (Map)

D-F Grades: 28km (Map)

RESULTS HERE

Results
Nicolas Monroy
Sat 20th Jun 2020 Haumoana School Road Race Haumoana School

6.8km Laps

Results Results
Darryl Strachan, Graham Hoffman, Strat Ellingham
Sat 27th Jun 2020 Apley Reverse Road Race TBC

Apley Road Race Reverse

All Grades: 25km (Map)

Results Results
Graham Hoffman
Sat 4th Jul 2020 Mutiny/Crystal Road Race Kelly's Property, Crystal Road

A-D Grades: 4x Laps (Map)

E Grade: 3x Laps (Map)

F Grade: 2x Laps (Map)

Results Results
Finn Ashe
Sat 11th Jul 2020 Valley/Raukawa Road Race Bridge Pa School

A-C Grades: 66km (Map)

D-F Grades: 34km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Results Results
Andrew Bryant
Fri 17th Jul 2020 Age Group Road and TT Nationals CHB

There is no scheduled Club Race this weekend.

More information HERE

Sat 25th Jul 2020 Twyford Italian Pursuit Trotter Road Paddock

All Grades, Multiple Laps

Each lap = 5km

ENTER HERE

Entries close 5pm Friday

Results Results
Neil Evans Noel Evans Doug Thompson
Sat 1st Aug 2020 Mataprio Road Return Ohiti Road Woolshed

Graded Handicap

A-D Grades: 41km (Map)

E-F Grades: 33km (Map)

Captains Grade: 18km

ENTER HERE

Results Results
Wayne File Martin Gilkison Peter Graham Chris Greenwood
Sat 8th Aug 2020 Tuki Tuki Road Return Haumoana School

A-C Grades: 52km (Map)

D-F Grade: 26km (Map)

Results Results
Warren Gunn Gary Hall Chris Hansen
Sat 15th Aug 2020 Omaranui/Swamp BOTS Race #1 Transfer Station on Omaranui Road

Teams Race #1:

A-C Grades: 63km (Map)

D-E Grades: 42km (Map)

F Grades: 21km (Map)

Tony Hartley Paul Harvey
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 Torrans Hill Return HB Car Club

A-D Grades: 40km (Map)

E-F Grades: 28km (Map)

Captains Grade: Distance TBC

James Hillard Graham Hoffman
Sat 29th Aug 2020 Middle Road Return Kelly's Property, Crystal Road

A-D Grades: 47km (Map)

E-F Grades: 27km (Map)

Martin Honey Andy Horne Kent Hutchins