Season: Summer 2019/2020

Date Race Venue Course Results Points Report Marshals
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Ohiti Road Race Ohiti Woolshed, Ohiti Road

A-D Grades: 56km (Map)

E-F Grades: 28km (Map)

Enter Here

Results Results
David Prebble
Thu 12th Dec 2019 Te Mata Peak Hill Climb Simila Avenue

All Grades: 5km (Map)

Results
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Whakapirau/Valley Road Race Bridge Pa School

A-C Grades 75km (Map)

D Grade: 41km (Map)

E-F Grade: 34km (Map)

KOM Race #1

Results Results
Colin Rafferty Alanda Rafferty Phillip Robson
Thu 19th Dec 2019 Apley Road Handicap Race Puktapu Kindy

All Grades: 26km

 

Results
Sat 21st Dec 2019 Twyford Christmas Race Trotter Road, Twyford

5km Laps – Map Here

Enter Here

Results Results
Ross Simmons Charlie Tattersfield Greg Tattersfield
Thu 26th Dec 2019 Boxing Day Tootle Havelock North Clock Tower

Social Ride: 95km

Re-group at Camp David & Waipawa

Map HERE

Ivar Hopman Steve Watson
Sat 28th Dec 2019 No Race Hawkes Bay

 

Enjoy the Christmas break!

 

Thu 2nd Jan 2020 New Year ITT Ohiti Road Woolshed

All Grades: 18km (Map)

Or 8km, Same distance & Course as HB Tour!

Results
Sat 4th Jan 2020 Mutiny/Crystall Road Race Kelly's Property, Crystal Road

A-D Grades: 51km (Map)

E Grade: 40km (Map)

F Grade: 27km (Map)

Sprint Series Results

Results Results
Jo Robson Simon Wilkins
Fri 10th Jan 2020 HB Tour Ohiti Road Woolshed

Proudly supported by TSB

Click HERE for more information

 

Sun 19th Jan 2020 CHB Tour de Beautiful CHB College

No RCC Race, due to CHB Tour de Beautiful

More information HERE

Sat 25th Jan 2020 Apley Road Race Puketapu Park

A-D Grades: 51km (Map)

E-F Grades: 25km (Map)

KOM Results HERE

Results Results
Lindsay Sheppard Luke Shaw Anthony Shaw Doug Thompson Andrew Torrens
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Te Aute Trust Road Return Race Lucknow School

A-C Grades: 70km (Map)

D-E Grades: 52km (Map)

F Grades: 32km (Map)

Enter Here

Results Results
Andrew Townsend Ken Tunnicliff Mark Van Panhuys Keri Wakely
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Matapiro Road Handicap Race Ohiti Road Woolshed

All Grades: 41km (Map)

Captains Grade: 18km

Enter Here

Results Results
Mark Waldin Derek Ward Jason Ware
Sat 15th Feb 2020 Mutiny Road Race Kelly's Property, Crystall Road

A-D Grades:  50km (Map)

E Grades: 37.5km (Map)

F Grade: 25km (Map)

Sprint Race #2 – Results HERE

Results Results
Andrew Bryant Peter Weskett
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Haumoana School Block Haumoana School

A-C Grades: 47km

D Grade: 40km

E Grade: 34km

F Grade: 27km

Captains Grade: TBC

Map for 1x Lap

Sprint Race #3 – Results

Enter Here

Results Results
Angus McInnes Mike Lucinsky
Sat 29th Feb 2020 Valley/Raukawa Road Bridge Pa School

A-D Grades: 66km (Map)

E-F Grades: 33km

KOM Race #3 -Results HERE

Results Results
Craig Wiggins Sandy Wiggins Caroline Ritchie