Season: Spring 2019

Date Race Venue Course Results Points Marshals
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Mutiny Road Team Pursuit Kelly's Property, Crystal Road

12.5km Per Lap

4 Person Team Pursuit

Results Results
Simon Pepper
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Ohiti Road Race Ohiti Woolshed, Ohiti Road

A-C Grades: 56km (Map)

D-F Grades: 28km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Results
Brett Hooker
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Apley/Glengary Road Race Puketapu Park

A-C Grades: 55km (Map)

D-F Grades: 28km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Andy Horne Kent Hutchins Michelle Hutchins Murray Jamieson Chris Jarrett
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Valley/Raukawa Road Race Bridge Pa School

A-C Grades: 66km (Map)

D-F Grades: 34km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Jason Kelly Patrick Kelly
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 Omaranui Road Return ITT Lennox Park

17km

Sat 5th Oct 2019 Omaranui/Swamp Road Race Lennox Park

A-C Grades: 64km (Map)

D-F Grades: 42km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Brian Kelly Roxanne Kelly
Thu 10th Oct 2019 Apley Reverse Handicap Puketapu Domain

25km

Sat 12th Oct 2019 Middle Road Return Lucknow School

A-E Grades: 52km (Map)

F Grades: 32km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Don Kennedy Mike Knauf David Lay
Sun 20th Oct 2019 Tour of the Bay Crasborn's Packhouse, Thompson Road

More info HERE

Thu 24th Oct 2019 Raukawa Road ITT Start of Raukawa Road

25km

Sat 26th Oct 2019 Kereru Road Return Maraekakeho School

A-C Grades: 50km (Map)

D Grade: 38km (Map)

E-F Grades: 21km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Kevin Lloyd Shane Louie Colin MacDonald
Thu 31st Oct 2019 Ohiti Road Handicap Ohiti Woolshed, Ohiti Road

28km

Sat 2nd Nov 2019 Mutiny/Crystal Road Race Kelly's Property, Crystal Road

A-C Grades: 4x Laps – 50km (Map)

D-E Grades: 3x Laps – 37.5km (Map)

F Grade: 2x Lap – 25km (Map)

ENTER HERE

David Marrett
Thu 7th Nov 2019 Domain to Bridge ITT Puketapu Domain

17km

Sat 9th Nov 2019 Ohiti Road Return Race Ohiti Woolshed, Ohiti Road

A-C Grades: 51km (Map)

D-E Grades: 41km (Map)

F/Captains Grade: 22km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Nick McCarthy Luke McGrath Doug McIntosh
Thu 14th Nov 2019 Raukawa Road Handicap Race Start of Raukawa Road

25km

Sat 16th Nov 2019 Valley Road Race Bridge Pa School

A-B Grades: 96km (Map)

C-D Grades: 64km (Map)

E-F Grades: 32km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Ian McLean Jeremy Natusch
Thu 21st Nov 2019 Omaranui Road Return ITT Lennox Park

17km

Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Apley Road Race Puketapu Park

A-D Grades: 51km (Map)

E-F Grades: 25km (Map)

ENTER HERE

Mike Newall Steve Nicholls James Olsen Sam Park Carl Paton
Thu 28th Nov 2019 Apley Reverse Handicap Puketapu Domain

25km

Sat 30th Nov 2019 No Race – Taupo Cycle Challenge Taupo

RCC Discount Code: RCC19