Season: Autumn 2021

Date Race Venue Course Results Points Report Marshals
Sat 6th Mar 2021 Apley Road Race Puketapu Park, Dartmoor Road

A-D Grade: 51km (Map)

E-F Grade: 25km (Map)

Results Results
Paul Achten Stu Biggs Haedyn Borck Williem Bruins Mike Burne
Sat 13th Mar 2021 Club Champs Road Race Ohiti Woolshed, Ohiti Road

Ohiti Road Circuit

2x Laps – 56km (Map)

1x Laps – 28km (Map)

Captains Grade: 17km (Map)

Results Results
Steve Cavell ** (Mentor)
Sat 20th Mar 2021 Club Champs TT Raukawa Road

Club Champs ITT, or Non-Championship ITT/TTT

Raukawa Road

Long Course: 25km

Short Course: 15.5km

Results Results
Haedyn Borck Steve Drake
Sat 27th Mar 2021 Twyford Circuit Race 66 Trotter Road, Twyford

A-B Grades: 6x Laps

C-D Grades: 5x Laps

E-F Grade: 4x Laps

Map for 1x Lap

Results Results
Mike Lucinsky Strat Ellingham Ian Wright (Napier)
Sat 3rd Apr 2021 Easter Mini Tour Raukawa Hall

Stage 1: 9km TT RESULTS

Stage 2: Valley/Raukawa Circuit RESULTS

Stage 3: Hill Climb RESULTS

GC Results HERE

DETAILS HERE

Results
Bryn Davies Owen Cleverton Ross Dyer
Sat 10th Apr 2021 Mutiny/Crystal Road Circuit Kellys Property, 83 Crystal Road

A-D Grades 49.5km (Map)

E Grade: 37.2km (Map)

F Grade: 25km (Map)

Captains Grade: 13km (Map)

Results Results Results
Noel Evans Neil Evans (Mentor) Owen Cleverton
Sat 17th Apr 2021 No Race Rotorua

Age Group Nationals

Sat 24th Apr 2021 Apley Reverse Handicap Race Puketapu Park

All Grades: 25km (Map Here)

Wayne File
Sat 1st May 2021 Kahuranaki Road Return Black Barn Offsite Paddock, Kahuranaki Road

Venue Map: Black Barn Offsite Paddock, Kahuranaki Road

A-D Grades: 52km (Map)

E-F Grades: 23km (Map)

Captains Grade: 14km (Map)

Chris Greenwood Chris Hansen Paul Harvey Kerry Harford (Mentor)
Sat 8th May 2021 Valley/Raukawa Road Bridge Pa School

A-D Grades: 67km (Map)

E-F Grades: 33km (Map)

Andrew Torrens Graham Hoffman
Sat 15th May 2021 Matapiro Road Handicap Race Ohiti Woolshed, Ohiti Road

A-E Grades: 41km (Map)

F Grade: 28km

Captains Grade: 18km (Map)

Ian Hollway Martin Honey Andy Horne Kent Hutchins Toby Evans (Mentor)
Sat 22nd May 2021 Middle Road Return Kellys Property, 83 Crystal Road

A-D Grades: 47km (Map)

E-F Grades: 27km

Captains Grade: TBC

Michelle Hutchins Brian Kelly Don Kennedy
Sat 29th May 2021 BOTs Race #1: Omarunui Circuit Race Omarunui Transfer Station

A-C Grades: 63km (Map)

D-E Grades: 42km (Map)

F Grades: 21km (Map)

Jason Kelly Patrick Kelly