Season: Autumn 2022

Date Race Venue Course Results Points Report Marshals
Sat 5th Mar 2022 Crownthorpe Settlement Race R/R Sherenden School

Start is at Sherenden School

A-D 66kms twice Map

E-F  33 kms Map

Jason Yang Mike York
Sat 12th Mar 2022 Haumoana School Circuit R/R Haumoana School


A-D 51 kms

E – 40kms

F – 27kms

Traffic controllers: Nat Kerwin Hilary Green Marshall: Chris York
Sat 19th Mar 2022 Classic Teams Races No 2 + 3 = Dartmoor Return TTT and Apley R/R Puketapu Park

Start at Puketapu Park




Following Finish, prizegiving, TBC

Sat 26th Mar 2022 Crystal Circuit R/R Kelly's Property

Start and registration from 83 Crystal Rd

Circuit Map

A-D 51 kms = 4 laps

E-F 23 kms = 2 laps

G 13 kms = 1 lap

Peter Yorke
Wed 30th Mar 2022 Raukawa Rd – Club Champs TT Raukawa Rd

Raukawa Hall Rtn 25km

Greenhill Rtn 13km

Alan Young
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Ohiti Circuit Club Champs R/R Ohiti Wool Shed

Registration at Ohiti Wool Shed


3 times A-D 78kms

2 times E-F 52kms

single loop G 26kms

Douglas Young
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Elsthorpe Return R/R Black Barn Paddock, Kahuranaki Rd

A-D 52kms Map

E-F 23kms Map

G 13kms Map

Glen Yule Hamish Goodwin Paul Achten
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Triple event ITT, Hill Climb, R/R Raukawa Hall

Raukawa Hall


Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Korakipo Swamp Circuit Omarunui Rd Transfer Station


A-C 63kms x3

D-E 42kms x2

F 21 kms

2 x Traffic Controllers Jason Kelly Patrick Kelly