Season: Autumn 2019

Date Race Venue Course Results Points Report Marshals
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Tuki Tuki Road Return Graded Road Race Haumoana School

A-D Grades: 51km (Map)

E-F Grades: 26km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Andy Horne Chris Greenwood Justin Harrison Abby Harrison
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Ohiti Road Graded Road Race Ohiti Road Woolshed

A-D Grades: 56km (Map)

E-F Grades: 28km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Caroline Ritichie Paul Harvey Graham Hoffman
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Middle Road Return Graded Road Race Lucknow School

A-D Grades: 52km (Map)

E-F Grades: 32km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Sarah Lee Todd Goggin Christopher Jarrett
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Gentle Annie Taihape

More details here

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Knauf Sarah Lee Mike Lucinsky Richard Woodward Ian Wright Regan Bang
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Omaranui/Swamp Road Graded Road Race Lennox Park (Omaranui Road)

A-D Grades: 63km (Map)

E-F Grades: 42km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Patrick Kelly Jason Kelly
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Te Onepu Road Return Handicap Race HB Car Club

A-D Grades: 57km (Map)

E-F Grades: 28km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
David Marrett David McCallum
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Club Champs ITT: Mutiny Road Crystal Road

Dependent on Age Group

25km: 2x Laps (Map)

15km: 1x Lap (Map)

Results HERE

Results
Gemma Newland
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Club Champs Road Race: Crownthrope Road Race Matapiro Hall

Dependent on Age Group: TBC

For 1x Lap (Map)

Results HERE

 

Results Results
James Olsen Dion McGuiness Samuel Park
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Easter Tour Haumoana School

More Information HERE

RCC 11km ITT Results HERE

Results
Day 1: Mark Van Panhuys, Keri Wakely, Mark Waldin Day 2: Derek Ward, Steve Watson Day 3: Peter Weskett, Simon Wilkins, Max Williams, Richard Williams, Wally Woods
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Mutiny/Crystal Road Graded Road Race Lucknow School

A-D Grades: 58km (Map)

E Grades: 45km (Map)

F Grades: 33km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Doug McIntosh
Sat 4th May 2019 Unofficial National Champs Raukawa Hall

Weight for Age Hill Climb

Map

Enter HERE

Results Results
Andrew Townsend Kerri-Anne Page
Sat 11th May 2019 Matapiro Road Return Graded Road Race Ohiti Wool Shed

A-D Grades: 42km (Map)

E-F Grades: 33km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Carl Paton Luke Shaw Anthony Shaw Colin Rafferty
Sat 18th May 2019 Apley Road Handicap Race Puketapu Park

A-D Grades: 50km (Map)

E-F Grades: 24km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Jo Robson Ross Simmons Fred Staples Darryl Strachan Doug Thompson Andrew Torrens
Sat 25th May 2019 Middle Road Race Graded Road Race Lucknow School

A-D Grades: 52km (Map)

E-F Grades: 32km (Map)

Enter HERE

Results Results
Charlie Tattersfield Greg Tattersfield